Contact Us

Trymax HeadQuarters

Trymax Semiconductor Equipment BV
Roggeweg 26B
6534 AJ Nijmegen
The Netherlands

T +31 (0)24 350 08 09
F +31 (0)24 354 16 16

Trymax Regional offices

Trymax South Europe
Via Torri Bianche, 1 (Sequoia)
20871 Vimercate (MB) – Italy
T. +39 039 5967 729

Trymax China
Suzhou Industrial Park Trymax Trading Co., Ltd.
CN-23, #208 Nanopolis Suzhou,
99 Jinji Lake Avenue, Suzhou Industrial Park,
Jiangsu Province, China 215123
T. +86 139 161 386 30

Any questions?

Our experts are more than happy to answer any questions and discuss how we can help you to innovate. Do not hesitate to contact us today.

Trymax Sales

c.schaefer

Sales Director North Europe
Christian Schaefer
T. +49 8022 1877 957
M. +49 160 9988 7770
E. christian.schaefer@trymax-semiconductor.com

s.vulcano

Managing Director Trymax South Europe
Serafino Vulcano
T. +39 039 5967 729
M. +39 335 237973
E. serafino.vulcano@trymax-semiconductor.com

d.vulcano

Sr. Account Manager South Europe
& Director Sales U.S.
Donato Vulcano
T. +39 039 5967 729
M. +39 334 1958714
E. donato.vulcano@trymax-semiconductor.com

j.lee

Managing Director Trymax Asia

Jonathan Lee
T. +86 139 161 386 30
M. +886 988 956 052
E. jonathan.lee@trymax-semiconductor.com

p.simpson

Sales Director United Kingdom &Ireland 
Paul Simpson

M. +44 7725 786 529
E. paul.simpson@trymax-semiconductor.com

S.Wang-160x160

Sales Manager China 
Simon Wang

M. +86 131 161 041 54
E. simon.wang@trymax-semiconductor.com

Trymax Representatives

logo-ast

Sales China (Institutes)
Li, YingJi 李迎吉 – AST China-Beijing Asia Science&Technology Co.,Ltd
T. +86-010-84799262
M. +86 189 1172 2911
E. lyi@astchina.com
W. www.astchina.com

logo-Scientech-160x160

Sales Taiwan
Scientech Corporation – Kent Hou

T.  +886 3-5165177 Ext.8273
M. +886 987238563
E. kent.hou@scientech.com.tw
W. www.scientech.com.tw

logo-ibot

Sales Taiwan
Jeff Chen
陳建帆 – i-Bot Technology Inc.
T. +886 3 6583898 896
M. +886-913231551
E. jeff.chen@i-bot.com.tw
W. www.i-bot.com.tw/home-en.html

logo-maxi

Sales South East Asia
Dane Chow – MAXi Technologies Pte Ltd
T. +65 97843106
M. +65 97843106
E. danechow@maxi.sg
W. www.maxi.sg

logo-plasmatherm

Sales North-America
Plasma-Therm
T. +1 (727) 577-4999
M. +1 (727) 577-4999
E. sales@plasmatherm.com
W. www.plasma-therm.com

tbs

Sales Russia
TBS

T. +7 (495) 285 8577
M. +7 (495) 285 8577
E. lestafier@tbs-semi.r
W. www.tbs-semi.ru

Learn more about Trymax Semiconductor Equipment.

Throughout the year, we will visit events around the globe. At the event you
can visit our booth, pick up a brochure and ask our Trymax team your questions.